Our Directory

 OR   
Ranco, John
Senior Sales Associate
Ranco and DeAngelo
South End Office
jranco@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-8130 (Cell)
617-587-4616 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Rawding, Arthur
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
arawding@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-359-7373 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Reed, Sandy
Administrative Assistant
Waban Office
sreed@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-332-8700 (Office)
Remmes, Chris
Broker Associate
Charlestown Office
cremmes@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-398-0018 (Cell)
617-337-9009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Richards, Marie
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
mrichards@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-388-8473 (Cell)
617-337-9020 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Richardson, V. Charlotte
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
vcrichardson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-6080 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Riffe, Christopher
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
criffe@starpoint.com
More Contact Info
617-721-8770 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ritchie, Stephen
Sales Associate
Weston Office
sritchie@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-6600 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ritchie-Shooshanian, Holly
Sales Associate
Weston Office
hritchie@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-2460 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rivkind, Stephanie
Senior Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
srivkind@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-9823 (Cell)
617-337-9019 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roberts, Nancy L.
Referral Associate
Waban Office
nroberts@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-875-9759 (Cell)
617-332-8700x621 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roberts, Natasha
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
natasharoberts@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-835-8585 (Cell)
617-731-4644x366 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rodman, Lisa
Referral Associate
Waban Office
larodman@comcast.net
More Contact Info
781-248-0225 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rogers, Sheila
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
srogers@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-285-2896 (Cell)
617-337-9012 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rogovin, Elissa
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
erogovin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-620-2440 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rosenfeld, Barbara
Sales Associate
South End Office
brosenfeld@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-797-9976 (Cell)
617-587-4625 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rosenfelt, Carol
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
crosenfelt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ross, Kristi
Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
kross@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-631-1464 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roth, Nancy
Senior Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
nroth@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-6396 (Cell)
617-337-9010 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rothstein, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Susan and Jen Rothstein Team
Brookline/Newton Office
jrothstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5217 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Rothstein, Michael
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mrothstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-470-3165 (Cell)
617-470-3165 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rothstein, Susan
Senior Sales Associate
Susan and Jen Rothstein Team
Brookline/Newton Office
srothstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x228 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Rowley, Davis
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
drowley@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-538-6200 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ryan, Marcia
Administrative Assistant
Wellesley Office
mryan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Office)